www.tiffanyweimer.com

the official website of
TIFFANY WEIMER

       Welcome to my website! I hope you find it informative, user friendly and fun. If not, it’s likely that it’s you and not me. Anyway, a little about myself… I am a 26-year-old professional soccer player from North Haven, CT.  I have traveled the world doing what I love, but there is no place quite like home.  I am very close with my family and hope to live at home as long as possible (love you Mom!) The only thing close to a fall in New England is a year in California, which was awesome.  Connecticut winters are brutal, but it only makes us tougher.
      I live in sweatpants and am excited easily by quality adidas active wear. Several times I’ve thought about being a Dunkin Donuts employee, just to enjoy the deliciousness that is their regular iced coffee more often than I do.  My Blackberry has become another body part, not sure what that brings the tally to, considering I count my laptop and headband as well.  High socks are cool and so are winter hats, no matter what the temperature is.  The music I like is music your parents probably like, unless you’re a parent then it’s music you probably like. I am a supporter of the following teams: Liverpool FC, New York Yankees, and the San Francisco 49ers. I went to Penn State University and the rumors are true, it is the happiest place on Earth. Schools with football teams are just better... especially when they're good.
Picture
      Writing is more than a hobby of mine, it’s a way to express myself when I’m not on the soccer field. Check out my blog if you’re bored. If that doesn’t interest you, I’m the editor of Our Game Magazine, a start-up magazine about women’s soccer.
      Lastly, I love soccer.  I hope these legs have a few more years in them (or more) and that I can continue to play at the highest level.  With that, I feel I have a lot of knowledge to pass along, so starting my own soccer academy is just one step in my marathon to promote the game and all that I have learned along the way.

Tiffany Weimer #8

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0